Welcome to the new Boselatam.com
 

Contact us

Our product support site offers the tools and information you need to ensure the lasting value of your Bose® products.

For product and technical support please call:

Aviation Support

001-1230-020-4851

9am-6:30pm EST

L1 Support

001-1230-020-4851

001-01-800-5-1-83962

Questions about SoundTouch® products?

If you prefer to email us, we'll be sure to respond within 24 hours. 

Other Bose businesses

Toll Free for Tech Support/Service

Argentina

001-800-222-1889

10-7:00 pm UTC/GMT

Aruba

001-800-900-2673

9-6:00pm AST

Bolivia

001-800-11-2099

9-6:00 pm BOT

Brasil
Engevideo

55-11-5041-8621

10-7:00pm BRT

Costa Rica

001-800-011-1300

7-4:00pm CST

Ecuador

001-800-900-2673

8-5:00pm ECT

El Salvador

001-800-900-2673

7-4:00pm CST

Guatemala

001-800-900-2673

7-4:00pm CST

Nicaragua

001-800-900-2673

7-4:00pm CST

Panama

001-855-873-0865

8-5:00 pm EST

Republica Dominica

001-800-900-2673

9-6:00pm AST

Uruguay

111-411-002-9941

10-7:00pm UYT